This module is accessible from both the main Company Analysis menu and also at each of the data entry pages for quick.Look and detailed Data Entry.
ADD | DELETE YEAR:
Once a company profile has already been created, use this feature to Add or Delete new year’s report templates to existing company.
Simply launch the company and add or delete each year as needed.
- System will detect and not add duplicate year.
- If company has only one year and that year is deleted, system will delete entire company.
This will permanently remove company from the system.
Deleted company cannot be recovered.